top of page


1. Worldstone

2. Pray for the Night

3. The Sun, The Moon and The Truth

4. Sins of the Many

5. The Persuader

6. I, Master

7. Kingslayer

8. Of Ash

9. Call of the Void

Please note, this album is available for pre-order. Digital downloads will be delivered via email upon release on Sept. 30th of 2022.


**Mock-Ups may differ slightly from final product**


Copyright of Exmortis LLC 2032. All Rights Reserved

The Lowest Level - Red / Black Splatter Vinyl Variant

    bottom of page